Doost, TFNation, Ponies, & More!

Doost

I’ve been busy of late! Thanks again to all of you who caught and enjoyed my performance of Cranky Doodle Donkey on this past weekend’s newest episode of My Little Pony entitled “No Second Prances“!

I was in a production of ‪#‎Doost‬ with some amazingly talented friends at The Cultch ! I’m nailing down my travel dates for TFNation as well! I’ll be doing ADR on an as-yet-unnamed project in August, as well as directing a production of Jean-Paul Sartre’s “No Exit”. Trying to figure out how to fit it all in and have some tourist time in England!

I was also interviewed by the fine folks at Equestria Daily on Cranky Doodle Donkey here!

Later this month, I’ll be doing a workshop on a new music piece being written by my good composer friend Mark Haney . We workshop in May, record the music for an album in June, and produce the piece live next Spring. Exciting times! And my daughter, Sofia, is home later this month!

